Lost cause

Today I eventually accept the fact that I am a looser.

This is my life, from the moment when I was born, it has all been decided.

I miss my cousin who died in a car accident 9 years ago. Damn, she has been gone for 9 years. She is the most beautiful and talented ladies I’ve ever seen…but I know that she was not happy with her life before she left.

She loved me so much and came back to my dream twice…but it’s been a long time… Today I realize that maybe it is good to let her go. Because that is the only way she could start a new and a better life.

She is another person now living somewhere in this big wide world.

I believe so.

Give me sometime I could let myself go. You know you cannot change your destiny. You know that probably you don’t deserve anything and anyone.

Leave a comment